Login or Register
No users online.

Hello Everyone, today i'm bring a new update again! 

New World [ 2nd Realm for the Server ]
A new world has been added to the server, this is a custom generated world through a plugin. The world will be much more nicer and beautiful than the vanilla generated world! To get to there just type /rtp.

The Hell Dungeon [ Level 3 Dungeon ]

After a long time finally, hard dungeon has been released! You can now get to there through the General Baston but you'll need atleast General Rank to get there.

World Border Decreased to 50k for the Original World [ 1st world Vanilla generated ]
The border has been decreased to 50k. If your build is outside of the border, you can request your build transfer to a new location.
NOTE: ALL BUILDINGS OUTSIDE THE BORDER WILL BE DELETED IN 11 DAYS

Other Updates:
- Explorer Job buffed
- New RTP system
- Some buf fixes.
- Server Machine upgraded.


New World [ Plans Changed ]

PengBread OWNER posted Oct 6, 17

Hello everyone,

I have decided to make a new world as the main world. As the current world file is too big and caused some issues, I have no choice but to do this. Of course the current world will be a legacy world. Don't worry, you can request of transferring your current build to the new world.

NOTE: THIS IS NOT A RESET, IT's just a change of world. THE CURRENT WORLD WILL STILL BE HERE [ AS A LEGACY WORLD ]


We will have 2 main worlds now. One is the new world another one is the current one. Until we see the results, we won't do anything but add a new world. Also, the current world size border will be reduced to 30k. Anyone's build thats outside of the border can request for help to transfer their build. But the build will be transfered to the new world. 

This will take effect on Monday [ 9 October ]

Keep in mind that a 30k map is (-15,000 , 15,000) all the way to (15,000 , -15,000) so being anywhere past those cords means that you will need to request to be moved.

After 14 days, the chunks outside the border will be removed to help reducing the map memory size. Once deleted it can't be restored. So be sure to ask any staff online to move your builds into the border for those who are outside the border.

By Bread


Latest Threads
NoticeNotices